How do I close my account?

Closing your Revv Account:

1. Log in to your account at app.revv.co.

2. Select the Account button on the upper right-hand side bar.

3. Click the Account slider on your donor dashboard.

4. Click Close Account at the bottom of the window. You will be then prompted to enter your account password. Once you’ve entered your password, click Close Account to confirm closing the account.

5. Your Revv account is now closed. 

Note:

Closing your Revv account is permanent. Once you close your account, you will no longer be able to manage or view past donations and recurring payment plans. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful