How do I close my account?

If you would like to close your Revv account, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account at app.revv.co
  2. Click on Account.
  3. Scroll down and click Close account.
  4. Enter your account password. Once you’ve entered your current password, click Close account to confirm.

Note that this action is permanent. Once you close your account, you will no longer be able to access it to view or manage payments.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful