How do I delete my account?

Revv makes it simple for users to delete their account.

  1. Log in to your account at app.revv.co.

  2. Select the Account option in your Donor dashboard.

  3. Click Deactivate Account at the bottom of the window, you will be prompted to enter your account password. Once you’ve entered your current password, click deactivate account to confirm deletion.

Note that this action is permanent. Once you delete your account, you will no longer be able to access it to view or manage payments.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful